LINEAR LOGISITC REGRESSION

Hello, I need to simulate the training of an artificial intelligence algorithm using the following dataset: I have inspections spanning 22 years, 12 columns (representing 12 failure reasons) with outcome 0 = operational outcome and 1 = failure outcome. I need to calculate the number of days remaining before a failure occurs. Any advice?
I’m sharing the completed workflow with you. Thanks, everyone.
KNIME_.knwf (118.5 KB)

Your probabilities don’t equal 1. Could you please explain?

The system I am studying can have 12 different failure modes, so each Random Labeler node represents a failure mode in the system. I used 12 different failure probabilities. I need to calculate the time elapsed since the system state changed from operational to non-operational. System inspections are carried out once a week.

Each of the inspection probabilities > 1.

You have two different descriptions of outcome:
I need to calculate the number of days remaining before a failure occurs.
I need to calculate the time elapsed since the system state changed from operational to non-operational.

Exactly, that’s the goal; then I have to simulate additional inspections to train the linear regression algorithm.

We’re not communicating. Why do you have probabilities for each inspection that are greater than 1? Which of the two outcomes do you want? They’re different. Although I don’t agree with your probabilities, I’ve extended your workflow to calculate a classic MTBF. Will that help you?

I’m sorry for the error. The total probability is = 1. So 0.05 (1) and 0.95 (0). I would like to calculate:
The number of days remaining before a failure occurs.
The time elapsed since the system state changed from operational to non-operational.

Are the probabilities for all the inspections 0.05(1) and 0.95(0)?